Open to any artist, age 18 or older, residing in the following Indiana counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Jasper, Montgomery, Newton, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Warren, and White. Work must be original work of the entrant and completed within the last five (5) years. Art work must be of high quality and must be for sale.